Met Caramba de zomer door:

 

 
 

13 augustus 2022

Camping Stortemelk

Vlieland

20 augustus 2022

dB’s

Utrecht

26 augustus 2022

Kalkovens

Hasselt

27 augustus 2022

Openluchttheater

Hunnebergen

28 augustus 2022

Sint Rosa Festival

Sittard

17 september 2022

Sea Bottom Festival

Lelystad


Speellijst Dichterbij  2022/2023

27-08-2022 20:30 Luyksgestel Openluchttheater De Hunnebergen  www.hunnebergen.com
24-09-2022 20:15 Zuidhorn Cultureel Centrum Zuidhorn  www.cczuidhorn.nl
07-10-2022 20:30 Eindhoven Parktheater Eindhoven  www.parktheater.nl
08-10-2022 20:15 Groenlo De Mattelier www.demattelier.nl
21-10-2022 20:30 Tilburg Theaters Tilburg www.theaterstilburg.nl 
22-10-2022 20:00 Krimpen aan den IJssel De Tuyter www.cwpkrimpen.nl
28-10-2022 20:15 Hardenberg De Voorveghter  www.voorveghter.nl
29-10-2022 20:00 Kerkrade Theater Kerkrade www.plt.nl
04-11-2022 20:00 Bergen op Zoom Theater den Enghel  www.theaterdenenghel.nl
11-11-2022 20:00 De Meern (Utrecht) Podium Hoge Woerd www.podiumhogewoerd.nl
18-11-2022 20:15 Heesch De Pas www.de-pas.nl
19-11-2022 20:00 Zaltbommel SCC de Poorterij  www.de-poorterij.nl
25-11-2022 20:15 Dronten De Meerpaal  www.meerpaal.nl
26-11-2022 20:15 Soest Theater Idea  www.ideacultuur.nl
06-01-2023 20:30 Schijndel Spectrum Podium Schijndel  www.blauwekei.nl
07-01-2023 20:15 Roosendaal De Kring www.dekringroosendaal.nl
13-01-2023 20:15 Boxtel Podium Boxtel www.podiumboxtel.nl
14-01-2023 20:15 Ede Cultura  www.cultura-ede.nl
19-01-2023 20:30 Utrecht Stadsschouwburg Utrecht www.ssbu.nl
21-01-2023 20:15 Wijchen Theater 't Mozaïek  www.mozaiekwijchen.nl
22-01-2023 15:00 Rijswijk de Rijswijkse Schouwburg  www.rijswijkseschouwburg.nl
26-01-2023 20:15 Helmond Het Speelhuis  www.theaterspeelhuis.nl
27-01-2023 20:15 Etten-Leur De Nobelaer  www.denobelaer.nl
28-01-2023 20:15 Bussum Spant!  www.spant.org
03-02-2023 14:00 Rotterdam Kantine Walhalla www.theaterwalhalla.nl
04-02-2023 20:30 Winsum De Hoogte www.skkw.nl
05-02-2023 20:15 Den Haag Theater Dakota  www.theaterdakota.nl
08-02-2023 20:30 Alphen aan den Rijn Castellum  www.theatercastellum.nl
09-02-2023 20:15 Noordwijk De Muze www.demuzenoordwijk.nl
12-02-2023 15:00 Veendam vanBeresteyn  www.vanberesteyn.nl
17-02-2023 20:00 Ulft DRU Industriepark  www.drucultuurfabriek.nl
18-02-2023 20:15 Meppel Schouwburg Ogterop  www.schouwburgogterop.nl
24-02-2023 20:00 Rijssen Parkgebouw Rijssen www.parkgebouw.nl
25-02-2023 20:15 Hoogezand Kielzog  www.kielzog.nl
03-03-2023 20:15 Barendrecht Theater het Kruispunt  www.theaterhetkruispunt.nl
04-03-2023 20:15 Valkenswaard Theater De Hofnar www.hofnar.nl
07-03-2023 20:00 Amsterdam VU Griffioen www.griffioen.vu.nl
08-03-2023 20:30 Cuijk Schouwburg Cuijk  www.schouwburgcuijk.nl
09-03-2023 20:00 Veenendaal Theater Lampegiet www.lampegiet.nl
17-03-2023 20:15 Waddinxveen Cultuurhuys De Kroon  www.cultuurhuysdekroon.nl
18-03-2023 20:30 Roelofarendsveen HAL60 www.wijpresenteert.nl
23-03-2023 20:15 Ommen Theater Carrousel  www.theatercarrousel.nl
24-03-2023 20:15 Papendrecht Theater De Willem www.theaterdewillem.nl
25-03-2023 20:15 Nunspeet Veluvine Nunspeet  www.veluvinenunspeet.nl
30-03-2023 20:15 Zevenaar Kunstwerk! Het Musiater www.hetmusiater.nl
31-03-2023 20:15 Hellevoetsluis Theater Twee Hondjes  www.theatertweehondjes.nl
01-04-2023 20:30 Wijk bij Duurstede Calypso Theater www.calypsotheater.nl
06-04-2023 20:15 Oldenzaal Stadstheater De Bond  www.stadstheaterdebond.nl
14-04-2023 20:15 Amersfoort Flint (AFASzaal www.flint.nl
22-04-2023 20:15 Nistelrode Nesterlé  www.nesterle.nl
f t g
Vrijdag 12 aug 2022 © Joris Linssen & Caramba